top of page
  • Writer's picturefromanotherealm

Space For Grace!



As we grow and evolve, the people who don't grow and evolve are just not in alignment with who we are anymore. After I went through my Spiritual Awakening, the majority of my "friends" fell out of my life because I was not interested in being around their energy and talking about things like celebrities, gossip and the news.


I also had to set boundaries with my family. This is self-love and self-respect. We have to make sure our own cup is full before we can give to others. As an empath, I have been giving and giving and giving and not receiving anything in return from the people surrounding me including my friends and family.


After my Spiritual Awakening, I cut ties with my family for about a year. During that year I really focused on going inward and doing my own healing and growth. I also wrote my parents long detailed letters about the situation in my childhood that had been traumatic and that I needed to heal.


These letters were very hard to read, but they were my truth. It is something about speaking your truth and getting it out there that helps heal it from within. I had a lot of childhood wounds and repressed emotions for my childhood and by writing these letters it really helped me release from the past, start living in the present and gave me back my power!


After taking a year for myself in being with my own energy and emotion and healing. I was able to forgive my parents and understand that they did their best parenting that they could do from their own level of Consciousness. You cannot give what you do not have inside of you. Because they did not have love inside of themselves, they could not give me love. I have now set boundaries in place with my parents and they now know that I am 100% serious with my spiritual journey and grow.



When we start respecting ourselves, other people including our: parents, friends, family and peers will start respecting us automatically. Our outside reality is just a direct reflection of what is going on within us. The people in our lives are our mirrors to help us grow, heal and evolve into better versions of ourselves.


It is important to note that when we cut people out of your life that aren't in alignment, we make space for new people to enter. If we still cling onto old people from her past, we won't have room for new people to enter in. For about 2 years I didn't have any friends at all.


More recently, I have been attracting my authentic soul tribe. These are the people who understand me on a soul level, and I do not have to explain myself. These soul tribe members are like family that I have known for many many lifetimes. If I was still clinging onto the friends that I had when I was a different version of myself, I would not have opened up to attracting my authentic people to me.


If you already have life experiences, it means that you can help so many other people who are struggling and in similar situations. What I can say is giving back or time, services, energy, gifts, money, items is the best thing that we can do for ourselves and for others. When we give others love, we are really giving love to ourselves. When we are healing others, we are really healing ourselves. When we are compassionate towards others, we are really compassionate towards ourselves. There is no one outside of us, this is all an internal journey within.


We rise by lifting up others. When we lift up others, we are really just lifting up ourselves! Also by helping heal other people who have gone through similar situations, we help heal ourselves. I find healing & spiritual teaching very therapeutic for me. In helping heal others, I open up myself and heal another layer within me. This is us taking your power back from being a victim to a creator.


Going through a spiritual awakening?


During an awakening, it may be useful to have some professional guidance: someone who can confidently, patiently and without judgement help us, step by step through the healing process. If you are in need of someone to talk with about triggers, past trauma, childhood wounds or repressed emotions. I am available for online booking please contact me directly at: fromanotherealm@gmail.com


From Another Realm

Face whatever is holding you back head on and it no longer has power over you, you have power over it! Awareness and anything can't co exist. Awareness is more powerful than your ego, your emotions, your thoughts and your feelings. Awareness is what gets you back home to your soul purpose.


You can use your pain and turn it into power. If you are willing to work on where your pain comes from, the lesson to be learned and turn your knowledge into action, you can use your suffering to turn you into a stronger and wiser person! I look forward to working with you on your spiritual journey.


Love & Light,


Namaste ~ Paulina


Hello, my name is Paulina. I went through a spiritual awakening journey in 2018. I am in touch with my higher self and want to help you find yours. Until your higher self kicks in let me be your guide back home. Book 1:1 sessions with me: fromanotherealm@gmail.com

Commentaires


bottom of page