top of page
  • Writer's picturefromanotherealm

Don't Fear Failure...



𝗔𝗟𝗟 of us have experienced 🄵🄰🄸🄻🅄🅁🄴 at some point in our lives. Oftentimes, it is not welcome and nobody likes it and too many people 𝗙𝗘𝗔𝗥 it!


🄵🄰🄸🄻🅄🅁🄴 helps us develop qualities that are necessary for spiritual, mental and professional 𝗴𝗿𝗼𝘄𝘁𝗵 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗲𝘃𝗼𝗹𝘂𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻. These qualities that are fine tuned and developed during failure like: communication skills, creative thinking, collaboration and coping skills just to name a few.


It is through our 🄵🄰🄸🄻🅄🅁🄴🅂 that we open up to new ideas and new potentials outside of our 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗳𝗼𝗿𝘁 𝘇𝗼𝗻𝗲𝘀. Success keeps us in a loop, doing the same things over and over again with a formula or routine. While failure is the opposite. 🄵🄰🄸🄻🅄🅁🄴 makes us take a step back and look at the big picture from a 𝗵𝗶𝗴𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝗽𝗲𝗿𝘀𝗽𝗲𝗰𝘁𝗶𝘃𝗲.


I have personally experienced many "🄵🄰🄸🄻🅄🅁🄴🅂" in my life with friends, intimate partnerships, finances, new businesses, and professionally. All of those so-called "failures" helped me to heal, grow and evolve into the person 𝗜 𝗔𝗠 𝘁𝗼𝗱𝗮𝘆. It was because of these "failures'' that I had to look authentically in the mirror and see what was and wasn't working in my life and what each lesson was teaching me. It was my "🄵🄰🄸🄻🅄🅁🄴🅂'' that led me down the path of my 𝘀𝗽𝗶𝗿𝗶𝘁𝘂𝗮𝗹 𝗮𝘄𝗮𝗸𝗲𝗻𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗷𝗼𝘂𝗿𝗻𝗲𝘆 and becoming a spiritual guide back home for others. It was my "failures'' that helped me write this post. Wisdom is nothing more than healed pain from past experiences.


In our current society, failure isn't seen in a positive light as it should be. The world “🄵🄰🄸🄻🅄🅁🄴” is not a dirty word. In my opinion, it is very misunderstood and overused. Oftentimes, people mislabeling lessons and mistakes as failures not 𝗴𝗿𝗼𝘄𝘁𝗵 𝗼𝗽𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝗶𝗲𝘀.


One of my favorite quotes is: "𝗙𝗼𝗿𝗴𝗲𝘁 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗳𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗿𝗲𝘀. 𝗞𝗲𝗲𝗽 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗹𝗲𝘀𝘀𝗼𝗻𝘀." It is through our hard times that we learn and grow the most. Our "🄵🄰🄸🄻🅄🅁🄴🅂" are simply teaching us some of our hardest life lessons.


All of us are wiser because of something difficult we went through yesterday. Our "🄵🄰🄸🄻🅄🅁🄴🅂" are often unwanted, but are excellent teachers for our own growth and evolution. 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗼𝗻𝗹𝘆 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗳𝗮𝗶𝗹 𝗮𝘁 𝗶𝗻 𝗹𝗶𝗳𝗲 𝗶𝘀 𝗻𝗼𝘁 𝘁𝗿𝘆𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗶𝗻 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗳𝗶𝗿𝘀𝘁 𝗽𝗹𝗮𝗰𝗲!


What are your thoughts and feelings about failure?


Going through a spiritual awakening?


During an awakening, it may be useful to have some professional guidance: someone who can confidently, patiently and without judgement help us, step by step through the healing process. If you are in need of someone to talk with about triggers, past trauma, childhood wounds or repressed emotions. I am available for online booking please contact me directly at: fromanotherealm@gmail.com



Face whatever is holding you back head on and it no longer has power over you, you have power over it! Awareness and anything can't co exist. Awareness is more powerful than your ego, your emotions, your thoughts and your feelings. Awareness is what gets you back home to your soul purpose.


You can use your pain and turn it into power. If you are willing to work on where your pain comes from, the lesson to be learned and turn your knowledge into action, you can use your suffering to turn you into a stronger and wiser person! I look forward to working with you on your spiritual journey.


Love & Light,

Namaste ~ Paulina


Hello, my name is Paulina. I went through a spiritual awakening journey in 2018. I am in touch with my higher self and want to help you find yours. Until your higher self kicks in let me be your guide back home. Book 1:1 sessions with me: fromanotherealm@gmail.com
bottom of page