top of page
  • Writer's picturefromanotherealm

ℕ𝕒𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 🌲 𝕀𝕤 𝕄𝕪 ℂ𝕙𝕦𝕣𝕔𝕙. 𝕃𝕠𝕧𝕖 💕 𝕀𝕤 𝕄𝕪 ℝ𝕖𝕝𝕚𝕘𝕚𝕠𝕟


From Another Realm

I haven’t always been a spiritual person. As a child I only understood spirituality in terms of ✞ religion, and I did not find my place there.


In 2018 after my spiritual awakening, I started to open up to my spiritual side. During this time I discovered that spirituality meant believe in something larger than myself. When I started to believed in something larger, this gave me immense relief and trust in not only myself but the Universe.


If you were like me, you may struggle to understand a concept of a larger power at work using your rational 🧠 brain. But you can see this when you go outside into nature. There is a magical, powerful ⚡and beautiful force that synchronizes everything around us.


For me, I find getting out into nature helps me access my spiritual side and connect me with my Higher 🦋 Self. Surrounding yourself out in nature takes it from being an abstract contact to having a direct experience.


Nature for me is a powerful gateway to accessing my heart centred perception and seeing the ONENESS of everything and everyone. It allows me to tap into wholeness, rather than separation.


fromanotherealm

When you are with the breathtaking landscapes of: the mountains, the ocean, the desert, the forest, the expansive scale of Mother Gaia cannot be captured in words or even photos.


Have you ever experienced the feeling of fresh grass as it squishes between your toes? Or the first smell of cherry blossoms trees in full bloom that bring your attention back to the present moment?


Where attention goes, energy ⚡ flows. When you focus your attention on life all around you, the more you will begin to see and feel it!


When we tap into the intelligence, wisdom and beauty of life on Earth, it is there that we recognize the interconnectedness of ourselves with everything and everyone


For me, the spiritual path is simply recognizing that there is a greater force of play. This force is bigger than our identity, our individual ego, our thoughts and feelings. And accepting the fact that we are one with this force and that this force is US.


From Another Realm

This force it's called many names depending on who you talk to. Names like: the Universe, God, Source, Spirit are common. Whatever we wish to call it, it is at work within the natural world.


When we accept and acknowledge that we are not separate from nature: it is us and we are it, we can recognize our innate wholeness within ourselves.


This is why nature is my church. It teaches me my connection with Mother 🦋 Gaia and it brings me closer to the truth of what I am: God.


When I allow myself to be ONE with the Earth: I remember my Divine essence of ONEness, unity consciousness and unconditional love. It is through nature that I remember that I am nature and that nature is me. Nothing separates me from all that is and so it is.


Going through a spiritual awakening?

During an awakening, it may be useful to have some professional guidance: someone who can confidently, patiently and without judgement help us, step by step through the healing process. If you are in need of someone to talk with about triggers, past trauma, childhood wounds or repressed emotions. I am available for online booking please contact me directly at: fromanotherealm@gmail.com

fromanotherealm

Face whatever is holding you back head on and it no longer has power over you, you have power over it! Awareness and anything can't co exist. Awareness is more powerful than your ego, your emotions, your thoughts and your feelings. Awareness is what gets you back home to your soul purpose.


You can use your pain and turn it into power. If you are willing to work on where your pain comes from, the lesson to be learned and turn your knowledge into action, you can use your suffering to turn you into a stronger and wiser person! I look forward to working with you on your spiritual journey.


Love & Light,


Namaste ~ Paulina

Hello, my name is Paulina. I went through a spiritual awakening journey in 2018. I am in touch with my higher self and want to help you find yours. Until your higher self kicks in let me be your guide back home. Book 1:1 sessions with me: fromanotherealm@gmail.com

Comentários


bottom of page