top of page
  • Writer's picturefromanotherealm

I AM Rooted, But I Flow đŸ’«



This quote to me embodies the human experience of having some sort of foundation, yet not wanting it. It's being grounded while having no grounding at all, which is both unruly and exhilarating all at the same time.


I think this is exactly how it's supposed to be. To me, I can't think of another way we would consistently be motivated and inspired to pursue our life without these paradoxes and opposites at work.



Remaining rooted means that I AM confident in myself and my decision making skills despite outside opinions and judgments. Yet, I flow. I observe, listen and take in other people's opinions, regardless if I agree with them or not.


Dig deep. Sit still. Root Down. Open.

Accept.

Surrender. Discover Grace.

It is from this space that everything flows.



How are you rooted? How do you flow?


Going thru a spiritual awakening?

During an awakening, it may be useful to have some professional guidance: someone who can confidently, patiently and without judgment help us, step by step through the healing process. If you are in need of someone to talk with about triggers, past trauma, childhood wounds or repressed emotions. I am available for online booking via Skype: @fromanotherealm you can email me directly at: fromanotherealm@gmail.com


Face whatever is holding you back head on and it no longer has power over you, you have power over it! Awareness and anything can't co exist. Awareness is more powerful than your ego, your emotions, your thoughts and your feelings. Awareness is what gets you back home to your soul purpose.



You can use your pain and turn it into power. If you are willing to work on where your pain comes from, the lesson to be learned and turn your knowledge into action, you can use your suffering to turn you into a stronger and wiser person! I look forward to working with you on your spiritual journey.


Love & Light,


Namaste ~ Paulina


Hello, my name is Paulina. I went through a spiritual awakening journeyin 2018. I am in touch with my higher self and want to help you find yours. Until your higher self kicks in let me be your guide back home. Book 1:1 sessions with me: fromanotherealm@gmail.com

댓Ꞁ


bottom of page