top of page
  • Writer's picturefromanotherealm

My Letter To Fear 💌


From Another Realm

Dear Fear:


I recognize you for who you are. You are a master of disguises. Fear you are not real. You are the monster I planted in my closet. The one I told to wake me in the night so I'd learn not to be scared of the dark.


Fear you are my fuel to help me reach my next level. You are my friend, my companion on this journey to rediscover my soul and connect to my higher self. I embrace your fear, because without you, I would not be who I AM today.


Fear thank you for being such a powerful teacher. Thank you for unplugging me from source. You found me when no one else could. You pushed me into corners, triggered me, made me cry, irritated me and broke me wide open.



From then, I totally let go, released expectations and fully surrendered to the Divine. Because of that I am eternally grateful for you. From then, I refused to be your prisoner again. Instead I embrace my inner knowing, intuition and soul to fully step into my light.


I would have never leaped off into the unknown. I would have never walked into my first scary adventure that changed everything. I would have never found my light. Without your fear, I would still be sleeping.


It was through my fear that I learned that my light cannot be diminished. It never could. It took me facing my fears to discover that.


Now I love you so much fear that I can't find you. No matter how hard I look you are gone. The love within me has destroyed you. It has washed away your disguises, flooded your darkness and illuminated everywhere you used to hide.



Now when I turn to face you, I only see divine order and synchronicities in your place. I only feel my heart filled up with immense gratitude for you. Thank you fear. Because of you, I found what was lost: myself.


Love your fear and embrace your darkness. It will lead you to your courage, your Divinity, your gifts and your soul mission. It will burst open up your heart to give and receive infinite unconditional love.


Going through a spiritual awakening?

During an awakening, it may be useful to have some professional guidance: someone who can confidently, patiently and without judgment help us, step by step through the healing process. If you are in need of someone to talk with about triggers, past trauma, childhood wounds or repressed emotions. I am available for online booking via Skype or Zoom: @fromanotherealm Please contact me directly to arrange an appointment at: fromanotherealm@gmail.com



Face whatever is holding you back head on and it no longer has power over you, you have power over it! Awareness and anything can't co exist. Awareness is more powerful than your ego, your emotions, your thoughts and your feelings. Awareness is what gets you back home to your soul purpose.


You can use your pain and turn it into power. If you are willing to work on where your pain comes from, the lesson to be learned and turn your knowledge into action, you can use your suffering to turn you into a stronger and wiser person! I look forward to working with you on your spiritual journey.


Love & Light,


Namaste ~ Paulina 🙏


Hello, my name is Paulina. I went through a spiritual awakening journey in 2018. I am in touch with my higher self and want to help you find yours. Until your higher self kicks in let me be your guide back home. Book 1:1 sessions with me: fromanotherealm@gmail.com

留言


bottom of page